Reshuffle in Haryana admin, 7 senior IAS officers transferred

hry logoThe Haryana Government has issued transfer and posting orders of seven IAS officers with immediate effect.

Keshni Anand Arora, Additional Chief Secretary, School Education and Electronics and Information Technology Departments, has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary and Financial Commissioner, Revenue and Disaster Management and Consolidation Departments in place of Dalip Singh, who is retiring on April 30, 2016.
P K Das, Additional Chief Secretary, Home, Jails, Criminal Investigation and Administration of Justice Departments, has been given the additional charge of Additional Chief Secretary, School Education Department, earlier held by Keshni Anand Arora.

Devender Singh, Principal Secretary, Industries and Commerce Department, has been given additional charge of Principal Secretary, Electronics and Information Technology Department, relieving Keshni Anand Arora.

Amneet P. Kumar, Chief Executive, Haryana Khadi and Village Industries Board, and Rippudaman Singh Dhillon, Additional Secretary, Secretariat Establishment and Finance Departments, will swap their respective places of posting.

C G Rajinikaanthan, Director and Special Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department, has been posted as Special Secretary, Finance Department against a vacant post.

Shekhar Vidyarthi, Director and Special Secretary, Welfare of Schedule Castes & Backward Classes Department, Managing Director, Haryana Scheduled Castes Finance Development Corporation and Haryana Backward Classes & Economically Weaker Sections Kalyan Nigam, has been posted as Director and Special Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment, in addition to his present duties, replacing C G Rajinikaanthan.