Government Movements

Karnataka Govt transfers senior IPS officers

Views: 2.6K

Transfer Arrows 2

Karnataka government has transferred around one dozen officers belonging to Indian Police Service (IPS). The transferred officers are:

  • Prem Shankar Meena has been appointed as ADG, Lokaukta
  • H N Sathyanarayana Rao will now be ADG, Communication, Logistics and Modernization
  • N S Megharik has been posted as ADG, Recruitment & Training
  • Pronob Mohanty has been appointed as IG, CID
  • Seemant Kumar Singh Pas appointed ED, Karnataka State Police Housing Corporation
  • P Harishekaran posted as ADG, Crime, Bangalore City
  • S Murugan will be the new IG & Commander, Anti-Naxal Force, Bangalore
  • B R Ravikanthe Gowda has been appointed SP, Belgaum;
  • Dr Chandra Gupta posted as SP, Ramangara
  • Anupam Agarwal will be the new Deputy Commissioner, Law & Order, Belgaum City and
  • C Vamsi Krishna has been posted SP, Dharwad district.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top