Government Movements

Haryana Government transfers 7 IAS Officers

Views: 2.1K

Transfer Arrows 2Seven IAS officers, including Pradeep Kasni who had objected to appointments of commissioners to two commissions, were  transferred by the Haryana Government. Administrative Reforms Department secretary Kasni has been posted as the Administrator of Command Area Development Authority (CADA), Panchkula against a vacant post.

R C Verma, Deputy Commissioner of Mewat at Nuh posted as Deputy Commissioner of Rewari. Verma replaced C G Rajini Kaanthan, who has been posted as Special Secretary, Home-II Department, Joint Commissioner, Gurdwara Elections and Administrator, HUDA, Panchkula. Kaanthan replaced Sanjay Joon, who has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Mewat at Nuh.

Ashok Sangwan, Managing Director, HARTRON, Special Secretary and Director, Electronics and Information Technology and Supplies and Disposal Departments has been given additional charge of Special Secretary, Administrative Reforms Department.

J Ganesan, Secretary, Haryana Board of School Education and Ashok Kumar Sharma, Additional Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department and Revenue and Disaster Management Departments will swap their places of posting.

Nishu Nee Namarta, Joint Director (Admn), Medical College, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat has been posted as Joint Transport Commissioner.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top