Nomination dates announced for e-Government National Awards 2006
Government Decisions

Nomination dates announced for e-Government National Awards 2006

Views: 350

The e-Government National Awards 2006 recognise and praise the best in UK e-Government – across local and central government, non-departmental public bodies, non-governmental organisations and other deliverers of e-Government services.

Make your nominations from 4th July to 9th October: The third annual Awards open for nominations on 4th July 2006, with nomination closing at 9am Monday 9th October 2006. All nominations must be made online via our e-Nomination system.

Supporting the Awards are the Cabinet Office e-Government Unit, the Office of Government Commerce; the Society of Local Authority Chief Executives (SOLACE) and the Society of It Management (SOCITM). Platinum sponsor of the Awards is KPMG.


For more information visit:

Get a chance to meet who's who of Transport ecosystem in India including key policymakers from Central and State Governments. Join us at National Summit on ‘Strategy for Ports, Highways Infrastructure and Logistics Efficiency , New Delhi on Aug 13, 2018 to explore business opportunities. Like and connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest News

To Top