Dr. Rajendra K.V

In a massive bureaucratic change in the state, the Karnataka Government has transferred 23 IAS officers, following the reassignment of 29 IPS officers over the past two days. Among these transfers, five Deputy Commissioners (DCs) have been reassigned. New DCs have been appointed for the districts of Haveri, Gadag, Davanagere, Mysuru, Raichur, Belagavi, and Bidar.

Detailed IAS Transfers:

  • Dr. Rajendra K.V: Mysuru DC to Director, Department of Tourism
  • Dr. Ram Prasad Manohar: Director, Department of Tourism to Additional Secretary, Department of Urban Development
  • Nitesh Patil: Belagavi DC to Director, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME)
  • Dr. Arundhati Chandrashekhar: Commissioner, Khajane to Commissioner, Panchayat Raj
  • Chandrashekar Nayak L.: Raichur DC to Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax
  • Vijayamahantesh B. Danammanavar: Director, MSME to Haveri DC
  • Govinda Reddy: Bidar DC to Gadag DC
  • Raghunandan Murthy: Haveri DC to Commissioner, Khajane, Bengaluru
  • Dr. Gangadharaswamy: Director, Agricultural Marketing to Davanagere DC
  • Lakshmikant Reddy: Managing Director, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation (KUIDFC), to Mysuru DC
  • Nitesh K.: Joint Director, Department of Commerce to Raichur DC
  • Mohammad Roshan: Managing Director, Hubballi Electricity Supply Company Limited, Hubballi (HESCOM) to Belagavi DC
  • Shilpa Sharma: Managing Director, Karnataka Power Corporation to Bidar DC
  • Dilesh Sasi: Director, Electronic Delivery of Citizen Services (EDCS) to CEO, E-Governance Centre, Bengaluru
  • Lokhande Snehal Sudhakar: CEO, Shivamogga District Panchayat to Managing Director, Karnataka Power Corporation
  • Shreeroopa: Director, KSSRDI to Commissioner, Department of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services
  • Jitte Madhav Vittal Rao: DC, Kalaburagi City Corporation to General Manager, Rehabilitation Centre, Bagalkote
  • Hemant N.: Senior Assistant Commissioner, Ballari to CEO, Shivamogga District Panchayat
  • Nongjai Mohammad Ali Akram Shah: Senior Assistant Commissioner ,  Hospete Sub-Division to CEO, Hosapete Vijayanagar District Panchayat
  • Sharath B.: Managing Director, Urban Water Supply and Sewerage Board to Managing Director, KEUIDFC
  • Dr. Selvamani R.: Special Officer (Elections), BBMP to Managing Director, Urban Water Supply and Sewerage Board
  • Jyoti K.:  waiting for posting as Commissioner for Textile Development & Director of Handlooms & Textiles, Bengaluru
  • Sridhar C.N.: waiting for posting as Director, Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Social Audit


Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter, Instagram.

Related Government Transfers