Chhattisgarh Govt transfers 6 IAS officers

Chhattisgarh Government

The Chhattisgarh government has issued fresh posting orders to 6 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers.

1. Chhattisgarh Transport Department Secretary and 2005 batch officer, S Prakash, is now the Secretary of Rural Industries Department.

2. Kartikey Goela, a 2010-batch IAS officer, will be Director, Department of Panchayat and Rural Development.

3. Abhijit Singh, a 2012-barch IAS office, is appointed as Managing Director, Medical Services Corporation.

4. Chandrakant Verma, a 2017-batch IAS officer, will be Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Raipur Development Authority.

5. Mayank Chaturvedi, a 2017-batch IAS office, has been appointed as Managing Director, RSCL.

6. Devesh Kumar Dhru, a-2018 batch IAS officer, will be the Narayanpur District Panchayat CEO.

Also Read: 23 Senior Bureaucrats Reshuffled in Chhattisgarh