Administrative Rejig in Bihar, 3 IAS Officers Get New Posts

Government of Bihar

The Government of Bihar, on February 12, issued orders to move a minor administrative reshuffle. Amidst this, the government transferred three IAS officers across the state.

1. Dharmendra Singh (IAS 2006-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Finance. Also, Singh has been given the additional charges of Managing Director (MD), Bihar Urban Infrastructure Development Corporation (BUIDCO) and MD, Bihar State Housing Board, Patna.

2. Jiut Singh (IAS 2008-Batch) has been transferred and assigned the charge of Secretary, Bihar Public Service Commission.

3. Mukesh Kumar Lal (IAS 2006-Batch) has been transferred and given the post of Special Secretary, Finance.

Also Read: J&K Govt Reappoints 4 IAS Officers