e-Governance News

L Sharman becomes Collector Hyderabad & S Harish becomes Collector, Medchal-Malkagiri

Views: 534
Telangana Govt

District Collector of Nagarkurnool L Sharman has been shifted and assigned the charge of Hyderabad District Collector. The move was made because the incumbent Collector Swetha Mohanty went on study leave. The Additional Collector (local bodies) of Nagarkurnool district M Manu Chowdary has been assigned the full additional charge of the district.

As Swetha was handling Medchal-Malkajgiri district alongside Hyderabad district, therefore, S Harish has been assigned the full additional charge of Medchal-Malkagiri district. Harush, ahead of the new charge, was posted as District Collector Medak district.

Earlier this week, Swetha Mohanty was relieved from the posts of the Collector of Hyderabad and Medchal-Malkajgiri districts. The 2011-Batch IAS officer had taken a study leave and have taken admission to the public administration department at Harvard University, USA.

Also Read: Delhi: IAS officers Madhup Vyas & Rashmi Singh gets additional charges

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top