Government Movements

Amid minor administrative rejig, 5 IAS officers reshuffled in West Bengal

Views: 513
mamta banerjee

Approving a minor administrative rejig in the state of West Bengal, the state government issued orders to transfer five IAS officers across the state on Thursday, July 22.

Samir Kumar Bhattacharya (IAS 2005-Batch) has been given the post of Director, Small Savings Directorate and State Registrar of Money Lenders.

Mashir Alam (IAS 2006-Batch) gets the charge of Additional Secretary, Agriculture Department.

Biswajit Dutta (IAS 2007-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Commissioner, Panchayats, Panchayats and Rural Development Department.

Also Read: Major administrative reshuffle in West Bengal, 29 IAS officers transferred

Aneesh Dasgupta (IAS 2016-Batch) will be assuming the post of Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to Chief Secretary, West Bengal.

Kempa Honnaiah (IAS 2017-Batch) has been made Additional Deputy Commissioner (ADC), Paschim Medinipur.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top