e-Governance News

Uttar Pradesh Govt reshuffles posts of 9 IPS officers

Views: 518
Yogi Adityanath

Approving a minor bureaucratic reshuffle in the police line-up of the state, the Government of Uttar Pradesh, on June 2, issued transfer and posting orders of nine IPS officers.

  1. Roshan P Kanay (IPS 2009-Batch) has been assigned the post of Superintendent of Police (SP), Logistics at Director General of Police (DGP) Headquarters, Lucknow.
  2. Shivhari Meena (IPS 2010-Batch) has been posted as Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP), Jhansi.
  3. Sudha Singh (IPS 2011-Batch) has been appointed as SP, Mahoba.
  4. Ashok Kumar IV has been given the charge of SP, Firozabad.
  5. Ashok Kumar Rai (IPS 2011-Batch) gets the post of SP, Mainpuri.
  6. Ajai Kumar (IPS 2011-Batch) will take over as SP, Hardoi.
  7. Arun Kumar Srivastava has been will assume the post of Commandant, 48 th Battalion PAC, Sonbhadra.
  8. Anurag Vasta (IPS 2013-Batch) has been made Commandant, 9th Battalion PAC, Moradabad.
  9. Avinash Panday (IPS 2015-Batch) will take over as Commandant, 4th Battalion PAC, Prayagraj.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh Govt issues transfer orders of 40 IAS officers in 2 days

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top