Government Movements

Haryana Govt transfers 5 IAS officers

Views: 804
Government of Haryana

The Government of Haryana, on March 7, released official orders for the transfer and posting of five IAS officers in the state.

  1. Pradeep Dahiya (IAS 2013-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Director, Citizen Resources Information Department. Dahiya will also hold the charge of Additional Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management Department.

  2. Krishan Kumar (IAS 2013-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Administrator, Haryana Shahri Vikas Pradhikaran (HSVP), Faridabad. He also gets the charge of Additional Director, Urban Estate, Faridabad.

  3. Jaspreet Kaur (IAS 2013-Batch) has been given the charge of Additional Deputy Commissioner, Panipat.

  4. Manoj Kumar-II (IAS 2014-Batch) will take over as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jind.

  5. Vishram Kumar Meena (IAS 2017-Batch) will assume the charge of Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ganaur.

Also Read: Haryana Govt transfers 5 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top