Government Movements

Chhattisgarh Govt promotes 4 IAS officers of 2005-Batch

Views: 814
IAS officer

The Government of Chhattisgarh, on March 5, issued official orders for the promotion of five IAS officers of 2005-Batch in effect from January 1, 2021.

  1. R Sangeeta (IAS 2005-Batch) has been promoted and appointed as Secretary

  2. S Prakash (IAS 2005-Batch) has been given the charge of Mission Director, Jal Jeevan Mision.

  3. Topeshwar Sharma (IAS 2005-Batch) has been appointed as Collector, Rajnandgaon district.

  4. Neelam Namdev Ekka (IAS 2005-Batch) has been given the charge of Secretary, Public Grievance Redressal and the additional charge of Director Aviation.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh Govt issues transfer orders of 40 IAS officers

Also Read: MHA reshuffles charges of 8 IPS officers in Delhi Police

Also Read: Chhattisgarh Govt promotes 6 IAS officers of 2005-Batch

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top