Government Movements

West Bengal Govt reshuffles charges of 8 IAS officers

Views: 666
West Bengal

The Government of West Bengal, on February 8, nodded to a major administrative reshuffle and ordered transfer and posting of eight IAS officers in the state.

  1. V Lalithalakshmi (IAS 2008-Batch) has been made Additional Secretary, Technical Education, Training and Skill Development Department.

  2. Sana Akhtar (IAS 2014-Batch) has been posted as Director, Consumer Goods, Food and Supplies Department.

  3. Dr Deepap Priya (IAS 2011-Batch) will take over as Joint Secretary, Agriculture Department.

  4. Krishnendu Sadhukhan (IAS 2010-Batch) has been given the post of Officer on Special Duty (OSD), West Bengal Valuation Board.

  5. Joyoshi Das Gupta (IAS 2010-Batch) has been appointed as OSD, Administrative Training Institute (ATI), West Bengal.

  6. Mitali Bandyopadhyay (IAS 2009-Batch) has been made Commissioner, Consumer Affairs Department.

  7. Ravi Ranjan (IAS 2017-Batch) will assume the charge of Joint Secretary, Health and Family Welfare Department.

  8. Nikhil Nirmal (IAS 2010-Batch) has been given the post of Secretary, West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission.

Also Read: Haryana Govt reshuffles charges of 3 IAS officers

Also Read: Uttarakhand Govt transfers 11 IAS & 1 PCS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top