Government Movements

Haryana Govt promotes 7 IAS officers to Super Time Scale

Views: 681
Haryana govt

The Government of Haryana, on January 11, released an official notification for promotion of seven IAS officers of 2005-Batch to Super Time Scale.

The list of officers promoted includes:

  1. Saket Kumar

  2. Hardeep Singh

  3. Ramesh Chander Bidhan

  4. Bhupinder Singh

  5. Geeta Bharti

  6. S S Phulia

  7. Mandip Singh Brar (Proforma promotion)

Also Read: MHA reshuffles 14 IAS officers of AGMUT cadre

Also Read: MHA reshuffles 12 IPS officers of AGMUT cadre

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top