Eletsonline News
Government Movements

Assam Govt promotes 14 IAS officers to JAG

Views: 311

In a recently released order, the Government of Assam promoted 14 IAS officers to Junior Administrative Grade (JAG), on October 13.

Eletsonline News

The IAS officers appointed under JAG are – Biswajit Pegu (2009-Batch IAS), Hitesh Dev Sarma (2009-Batch IAS-SCS), Hemen Das (2009-Batch IAS-SCS), Devajyoti Hazarika (2009-Batch IAS-SCS), Seema Rekha Bhuyan (2009-Batch IAS-SCS), Binita Pegu (2010-Batch IAS-SCS), Roopjyoti Saharia (2010-Batch IAS-SCS), Umanand Doley (2010-Batch IAS-SCS), Prabhati Thaosen (2010-Batch IAS-SCS), Jurie Deka Thakur (2010-Batch IAS-SCS), Dr Lakshmanan S (2011-Batch IAS), Roshni Aparanji Korati (2011-Batch IAS), Anant Lal Gyanu (2011-Batch IAS), Adil Khan (2011-Batch IAS).

Also Read: Amid a minor administrative reshuffle, J&K Govt transfers 5 IAS officers

Eletsonline News

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top