Government Movements

Tamil Nadu’s Administrative Reshuffle: 5 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 2.6K

In a recent order from the Government of Tamil has notified the transfer and posting orders of five IAS officers in the state.

Dr S Prabhakar (2009-Batch IAS) has been made the Commissioner, Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowment.

Dr V Jaya Chandra Bhanu Reddy (2011-Batch IAS) has been transferred and posted as Collector, Krishnagiri.

G Latha (2008-Batch IAS) is to assume the charge of State Project Director, Samagra Shikha.

Sravan Kumar Jatavath (2014-Batch IAS) has been given the charge of Deputy Secretary, Agriculture Department.

P Kumaravel Pandian (2014-Batch IAS) has been appointed as Commissioner, Coimbatore Corporation.

Also Read: Rajiv Kumar assumes charge of Election Commissioner of India

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top