Government Movements

Odisha’s Administrative Reshuffle: 10 IAS Officer Trasferred

Views: 1.2K
Navin Pattanaik

In a recent order issued by the Government of Odisha, the state government gave a go-ahead for transferring 10 IAS officers.

  1. Ranjan Kumar Das (2007-Batch IAS) has been made the Additional Secretary, Odia Language, Literature & Culture Department.

  2. Arindam Dakua (2011-Batch IAS) has been given the charge of Director, Special Project, PR & DW Department.

  3. Madhusmita Sahoo (2013-Batch IAS) has been posted as Deputy Secretary, Water Resources Department.

  4. Chanchal Rana (2014-Batch IAS) has been appointed as Collector & District Magistrate (DM), Bolangir.

  5. Chakravarti Singh Rathore (2014-Batch IAS) is to assume the charge of Collector & DM, Jajpur.

  6. Siddharth Shankar Swain (2014-Batch IAS) has been appointed as Collector & DM, Angul.

  7. Swadha Dev Singh (2014-Batch IAS) has been transferred and posted as Collector & DM, Nuapada.

  8. Siddeshwar Baliram Bondar (2016-Batch IAS) has been given the charge of Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation.

  9. Dattatraya Bhausaheb (2016-Batch IAS) will take up the charge of  PD, DRDA, Ganjam.

  10. Keerthi Vasan (2018-Batch IAS) has been appointed as Sub Collector, Berhampur.

Also Read: Madhya Pradesh’s Administrative Reshuffle: 4 IAS Officers Transferred

Also Read: Haryana’s Administrative Reshuffle: 5 HCS Officers Transferred

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top