Government Movements

Delhi’s Administrative Reshuffle: 4 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.3K
Anil Baijal

As many as four IAS officers shifted to new roles and duties by the Delhi government. Anil Baijal, Lt. Governor of Delhi issued an order for the transfers on September 9.

  1. Rajiv Yaduvanshi (1989-Batch IAS) has been made the Principal Secretary, Administrative Reforms.

  2. G S Meena (2001-Batch IAS) Secretary-cum-Commissioner, F&S and is holding the additional charge of CMD, DSCSC has been also allotted the additional charge of CEO, DUSIB.

  3. Vikas Anand (2002-Batch IAS) who is serving as Secretary & Commissioner, Industries along with the additional charge of Managing Director, DSIIDC has been handed over the additional charge of Secretary, PWD.

  4. Ajay Kumar Gupta (2010-Batch IAS) has been transferred ad posted as Special Secretary, Home.

Also Read: Odisha’s Administrative Reshuffle: 10 IAS Officer Trasferred

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top