Government Movements

Bihar Govt transfers 3 IPS officers

Views: 1.0K
IPS Officers Transfer

The Government of Bihar recently issued transfer and posting orders of three IPS officers in the state.

  1. Sanjay Kumar (2008-Batch IPS) has been posted as Superintendent of Police (SP), Bihar Police Subordinate Services Commission, Patna.

  2. Yogendra Kumar (2014-Batch IPS) has been given the charge of SP, Madhepura.

  3. Ashok Kumar Prasad has been transferred and appointed as SP City, Darbhanga.

Also Read: Gupteshwar Pandey, DGP, Bihar takes voluntary retirement

Also Read: Centre transfers 26 IPS officers of Joint AGMUT Cadre

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top