Government Movements

Uttar Pradesh’s Bureaucratic Rejig: 6 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.2K
Yogi Adityanath

Amidst a minor administrative reshuffle, six IAS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh. The orders have been released post a nod from the State government.

  1. Nikhil Teekaram Funde (2014-Batch) has been posted as the new Municipal Commissioner of Agra.

  2. Shailesh Kumar (2016-Batch) has been given the charge of Chief Development Officer (CDO), Jhansi.

  3. Arun Prakash (2012-Batch) has been posted as Special Secretary Secretariat Administration.

  4. Avnish Kumar Rai (2014-Batch) has been appointed as Municipal Commissioner of Jhansi

  5. Kumar Harsh (2016-Batch) has been given the charge of CDO, Sharawasti.

  6. Manoj Kumar (2012-Batch) is awaiting posting orders. However, Manoj Kumar is presently serving as Municipal Commissioner of Jhansi.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh Government signs MoU with eGov Foundation to implement Municipal Financial Accounting System


Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top