Government Movements

3 IAS officers transferred in Madhya Pradesh on immediate basis

Views: 405
IAS officers transferred

In a bureaucratic reshuffle in the state of Madhya Pradesh, three IAS officers have been transferred with immediate effect.

Shashank Mishra, a 2007-Batch officer, the present Collector of Ujjain has been transferred as Additional Secretary to the Government of Madhya Pradesh.

Asheesh Singh (2010-Batch) has been appointed as the new Collector of Ujjain. He is currently the Municipal Commissioner, Indore and Managing Director of Madhya Pradesh Metro Rail Company Limited.

Another 2010-Batch officer, Pratibha Pal who is, at present, the Collector of Sheopur district has been given the charge of Municipal Commissioner of Indore.

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top