Government Movements

Uttar Pradesh Police transfers 14 IPS officers

Views: 1.6K
Uttar Pradesh Police

Uttar Pradesh Police, led by the state government has transferred as many as 14 IPS officers of the state. The transfer also includes suspension of Vaibhav Krishna, Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP), Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida).

Eletsonline News

Kalanidhi Naithani (2010-Batch), Lucknow SSP has been transferred as Ghaziabad SSP. He will take over the post from Sudhir Kumar Singh (2009-Batch), who has been transferred to 15th PAC in Agra as Commandant.

Shiv Hari Meena (2010-Batch), who is at present the Superintendent of Police (SP), PTC Unnao, has been transferred as Sultanpur SP. Himanshu Kumar (2010-Batch), Sultanpur SP has been transferred and posted as Commandant of 28th in PAC in Etawah.

Santosh Kumar Mishra (2012-Batch), Etawah SSP has been transferred as Rampur SP. He will be replaced by Akash Tomar (2013-Batch), who is the SP of Barabanki at present.

Eletsonline News

Ajay Pal Sharma (2011-Batch) will be replaced by Mishra as Rampur SP. He has been transferred and posted as SP – PTC, Unnao.

Arvind Chaturvedi, Ghazipur SP has been transferred as Barabanki SP. He will replace Tomer.

Jhansi SSP Om Prakash Singh has been transferred as Ghazipur SP, taking over the role from Chaturvedi. He will be replaced by Muniraj (2009-Batch), who is the Commandant of 24th PAC in Moradabad.

Gaurav Bhanswal (2014-Uttar Pradesh), presently the Assistant Superintendant of Police (ASP) Kushinagar has been transferred as SP of Hathras, replacing Siddharth Shankar Meena (2013-Batch). Meena has been named the SP of Banda.

Ganesh Prasad Saha (2013-Batch), Banda SP has been posted as Human Rights SP.

Rajiv Narayan Mishra (2013-Batch), SSP, Special Task Force, Lucknow, has been posted as Commandant of 24th PAC in Moradabad, replacing Muniraj.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top