Government Movements

Rajasthan Bureaucracy Reshuffle, seven officers transferred in a minor rejig

Views: 927
Ashok Gehlot

Rajasthan Government led by Ashok Gehlot on Tuesday issued transfer orders for seven IAS officers across the state.

The list includes Dr Jogaram (2005-Batch) currently Bharatpur Collector who has been transferred to Jaipur as Collector while Nathmal Didel (2013-Batch), Director, Secondary Education – Bikaner has been made Bharatpur Collector.

Vikas Bhale (1999-Batch) currently Udaipur Divisional Commissioner will be the Commissioner – Devasthan department in Udaipur while retaining the charge as Udaipur Divisional Commissioner.

Nannumal Pahadia, Aruna Rajoria, Shuchi Tyagi and Himanshu Gupta are the other IAS officers who have been transferred.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top