More than 9 non-IAS officers appointed as Joint Secretary

Views: 2.5K

The Government of India has promoted various non-IAS officers to Joint Secretary level at the Centre.

Subrata Sarkar, an  Indian Railway Service of Mechanical Engineering (IRSME)  officer of 1990 batch has been empanelment as a Joint Secretary.

N Sonzalian, an Indian Foreign Service (IFS) officer of Manipur cadre 1995 batch has been empaneled for the post of Joint Secretay at the Centre.

N D Ramaraju, an Indian Telecommunications Service (ITS) officer of 1985 has been empaneled as a Joint Secretary.

Atul Pridarshi, an IRSME officer of 1990 batch has also been promoted as as JS.

Ashutosh Pandey, an ITS officer of 1990 batch of 1985 batch has been empaneled as Joint Secretary at the Centre.

B Praveen, an IFS officer of 1995 has also been upgraded to Joint Secretary level.

Shailendra Kumar Dwivedi, an Indian Postal Service (IPoS) officer of 1995 batch officer has also been empaneled as a Joint Secretary

Sanjay K Aggarwal, an ITS officer of 1985 batch,  Ravi Kumar, an IRSME officer of 1990 batch have also been given the charge of JS at the Centre.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top