Government Movements

Centre empanels 23 Indian Forest Service officers as Joint Secretaries

Views: 2.9K
Centre empanels 23 Indian Forest Service officers as Joint Secretaries

23 Indian Forest Service (IFoS) officers have been empanelled as Joint Secretaries in the central government. Out of these 23, nine belonged to 1991 batch, 10 from 1992 batch and another four from 1993 batch.

The complete list is as follows

1991 batch
1. C Suvarna, Andhra Pradesh cadre
2. Jai Pal Singh, Gujarat cadre
3. Pankaj Aggarwal, Madhya Pradesh cadre
4. Dhierendra Bhargava, Madhya Pradesh cadre
5.Shiv Prasad Sharma, Madhya Pradesh cadre
6. Rakesh Kumar Dogra, Tamil Nadu cadre
7. Biswajit Banerjee, Uttar Pradesh cadre
8. Piar Chand, West Bengal cadre
9. Sandeep Sundriyal, West Bengal cadre

1992 batch
1. HC Chaudhary, Assam cadre
2. Anand Kumar Jha, Andhra Pradesh cadre
3. M Srinivasa Rao, Maharashtra cadre
4. Uttam Kumar Subuddhi, Madhya Pradesh cadre
5. Ashish Kumar Verma, Madhya Pradesh cadre
6. Satyanand, Madhya Pradesh cadre
7. Sanjay Kumar Shukla, Madhya Pradesh cadre
8. Anjan Kumar Mohanty, Sikkim cadre
9. Bharti, Sikkim cadre
10. Liankima Lailung, UT cadre1993 batch
1. Sanjy Kumar Sinha, Jammu and Kashmir cadre
2. Rajeev Kumar Tiwari, Jammu and Kashmir cadre
3. Rabindra Kumar Samal, Manipur cadre
4. Santosh Kumar, Uttarakhand cadre

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top