government of tamilnadu

image018In a major reshuffle of senior bureaucrats, newly elected Tamil Nadu Chief Minister has completed making several appointments including four secretaries and an Officer on Special Duty (OSD).

As per a notification, Santha Sheela Nair, a retired IAS officer of 1973 batch, has been made an OSD in the CM’s Office.

The other recrTauitments include K N Venkataramanan, a retired IAS officer; Shiv Das Meena, an IAS officer of Tamil Nadu cadre of 1989 batch; Dr S Vijayakumar, an IAS officer of Tamil Nadu cadre; and A Ramalingam who have been made Secretary-I, Secretary-II, Secretary-III and Secretary-IV to the Chief Minister respectively.


Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter, Instagram.

Related News