12 IES officers enrolled as JS, equivalent

Views: 3.1K

goi-logo-370x264Twelve Indian Economic Service (IES) officers belonging to 1993 batch have been enrolled to be appointed to the post of Joint Secretary (JS) or equivalent positions in the Government of India.

The names of officers are: Arun Kumar, Santanu Mitra, Nilambuj Sharan, Gyan Bhushan, Mamta Shankar, Rajib Kumar Sen, Piyush Srivastava, Meenaxi Rawat, Md Nazammudin, Shyam Singh Negi, Ram Karan and Nandita Mishra.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top