IPS officers transferred in Odisha

59988The Odisha Government has appointed Mahendra Pratap, a 1990 batch IPS officer, as Additional DG of the Human Rights Protection Cell, while Jatindra Koel has been appointed as DIG (north-central range).

M Nageswar Rao, a 1986 batch IPS officer has been appointed ADG (railways) and Arun Kumar Ray has been given an additional charge of ADG (fire services and home guard). Also, Rajesh Kumar has been appointed DIG of the state police headquarters. B Radhika has been given additional charge of ADG, communications.