Government Movements

Six officers emapnelled as Additional Secretaries in GoI

Views: 2.6K

additional secretaryA total of six officers have been empanelled for Additional Secretary level post in the Government of India (GoI). These include the following:

  • Jintendra Kumar Dadoo, a 1983 batch IAS officer of Union Territory cadre.
  • Gajendra Bhujabal and Preeti Madan, both are 1981 batch IES officers.
  • Madhu Mahajan and Prasanna Kumar Dash, the two IRS-IT officers from 1982 batch.
  • Veena Prasad, a 1982 batch IDAS officer.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top