Government Movements

Telangana Govt reshuffles 37 IPS officers

Views: 5.0K


As many as 37 officers belonging to Indian Police Service (IPS) have been transferred and posted at different places in Telangana. They are:

  • Ravi Gupta has been appointed as IGP, Home Guards, Railways.
  • Sandeep Shandilya will now be IGP, Organisation & Police Reforms.
  • Naveen Chand is IGP Warangal region with additional charge of IGP Hyderabad region.
  • Rajiv Ratan has been appointed as IGP Training.
  • K V R N Reddy is attached to the DGP office.
  • Y Nagi Reddy as Joint CP, Special Branch, Hyderabad City.
  • Sanjay Kumar Jain as DIG, Provisioning & Logistics in DGP office.
  • N Suryanarayana as DIG, Law & Order.
  • B Malla Reddy as DIG Warangal range with additional charge of DIG Karimnagar range.
  • R Bheema Naik as DIG, PCR Cell, CID.
  • Dr M Kantha Rao attached to DGP office.
  • Y Gangadhar as DIG, Hyderabad range with additional charge of DIG, Nizamabad range.
  • T V Shashidhar Reddy as Jt CP Cyberabad with additional charge of DCP, Shamshabad zone, Cyberabad.
  • Amber Kishore Jha as SP, Warangal Rural.
  • Mrs R Rama Rajeshwar as DCP, Malkajgiri zone, Cyberabad.
  • G Sudheer Babu as DCP, North Zone, Hyderabad.
  • L S Chauhan as DCP, Traffic-I, Hyderabad City.
  • Shahnawaz Qasim as SP, Khammam district.
  • Dr V Ravinder as DCP, East Zone, Hyderabad City.
  • Dr Tarun Joshi as DCP, Central Zone, Hyderabad City.
  • V B Kamalasan Reddy as SP, Adilabad.
  • Mrs B Sumathi as SP Medak with addtional charge of S P Ranga Reddy District.
  • A Venkateswara Rao as DCP, West Zone, Hyderabad City.
  • V Satyanarayana as DCP, South Zone, Hyderabad.
  • Sarvashresth Tripathi attached to DGP office.
  • P Viswa Prasad as SP, Mahabubnagar district.
  • D Nagendra Kumar attached to DGP office.
  • Mrs B Rajakumari attached to DGP office.
  • L K V Ranga Rao attached to DGP office.
  • K Koteshwara Rao attached to DGP office.
  • A R Srinivas attached to DGP office.
  • G Palu Raju attached to DGP office.
  • K Ramesh Naidu attached to DGP office.
  • A V Ranganath posted as DCP, Traffic-II, Hyderabad City.
  • S Syamsunder attached to DGP.
  • Mrs R Jaya Laksmi attached to DGP office.
  • Mrs Shemushi Bajpai has also been attached to DGP office.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top