Government Movements

Tamil Nadu Govt transfers 3 IAS officers

Views: 3.7K

Transfer Arrows 2

Tamil Nadu Government has shifted three IAS officers. They are:

  • Rajesh Lakhoni has been posted as Agricultural Production Commissioner and Secretary, Agriculture with the charge of Secretary, Energy.
  • Kumar Jayant will now be Secretary, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises.
  • Praveen Kumar is Principal Secretary/Commissioner, Technical Education in Tamil Nadu.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top