National Power Summit, Hyderabad

Gaurav Agrawal, Vice President, Product Cloud & Data Centre Services, Sify Technologies Ltd

Ajay Misra, Special Chief Secretary, Department of Energy, Government of Telangana

Parag Sharma, Chief Operating Officer, Renew Power Ventures Pvt Ltd

Rajesh K Mediratta, Director, Business Development, Indian Energy Exchange

Venkatesan Narasimhalu, Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd

S G Chawre, Executive Director, Maharashtra State Power Generation Corporation Ltd

G Raghuma Reddy, Chairman & Managing Director, Telangana State Southern Power Distribution Company

Elets Knowledge Exchange Summit, Goa

Arun Kumar
General Manager, SME Enterprises, Vodafone India

Nitin Mishra
Senior Vice President, Product Management, Netmagic Solutions

Arun Kumar
Chief Development Officer

Dr B K Mamatha
District Commissioner & District Magistrate, Ramanagara, Government of Karnataka

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.