Nupur Prasad

In a recent move by the Government of India issued orders to promote as many as 11 IPS officers. As per the orders, 11 officers serving as Superintendents of Police (SP) have been upgraded to the post of Deputy Inspector General (DIG) in the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI). The list of officer promoted include:

1. Nupur Prasad of 2007-Batch from AGMUT cadre

2. Abhishek Shandilya of 2007-Batch from Chhattisgarh cadre

3. Dr Sadanand Date of 2007-Batch from Uttarakhand cadre

4. Neethu Kamal of 2008-Batch from Chhattisgarh cadre

5. Shiyas A of 2008-Batch from Madhya Pradesh cadre

6. Akhilesh Kumar Singh of 2008-Batch from Maharashtra cadre

7. Jayadevan A of 2008-Batch from Madhya Pradesh cadre

8. Lovely Katiyar of 2008-Batch from Rajasthan cadre

9. Sonal Chandra of 2008-Batch from Tamil Nadu cadre

10. Kiran S of 2008-Batch from Uttar Pradesh cadre

11. Atul Kumar Thakur of 2008-Batch from AGMUT cadre


Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter, Instagram.

Related Government Transfers