Government Movements

Delhi govt moves 5 IAS officers amid a minor reshuffle

Views: 857
Arvind Kejriwal

With a recently issued order dated December 7, the Government of Delhi moved a minor administrative rejig and shifted five IAS officers.

1. Ashish Chandra Verma (IAS 1994-Batch) has been shifted and appointed as Principal Secretary, Finance. Verma will also hold the additional charge of Principal Secretary, Planning. Meanwhile, he will continue to hold the additional charge of Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Health and Family Welfare.

2. Sandeep Kumar (IAS 1997-Batch) has been transferred and assigned the charge of Secretary, Health and Family Welfare. Kumar will continue to hold the additional charge of Nodal Officer for e-Samiksha Portal, Government of India.

3. Ashish Madhaorao More (IAS 2005-Batch) has been transferred and made Secretary, General Administration Department (GAD).

4. Sonal Swaroop (IAS 2012-Batch) will take over the post of Additional Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC). Swaroop will keep on with the charge of OSD, Health and Family Welfare Department.

5. Satyendra Singh Dursawat (IAS 2012-Batch) has been posted as Additional Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC).

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top