e-Governance News

2 IAS officers transferred in Haryana, Dr Vaishali becomes Additional Municipal Commissioner, Gurugram

Views: 316
Government of Haryana

With orders to move a minor reshuffle in the state’s administration, the Government of Haryana transfers two IAS officers across the state.

Geeta Bharti (IAS 2005-Batch) has been transferred and given the charges of Registrar, Cooperative Societies; Secretary, Cooperation Department; and Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management Department.

Dr Vaishali Sharma (IAS 2017-Batch) has been shifted and assigned the post of Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Gurugram.

Also Read: CM Khattar announces subsidies for EV buyers in Haryana

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top