e-Governance News

Punjab Govt shifts 4 IAS officers amid administrative rejig

Views: 718

The Government of Punjab, on June 30, issued transfer and posting orders for four IAS officers belonging to the 2019 batch in the state.

1. Harpreet Singh has been transferred and posted as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Budhlada.

2. Manisha Rana has been assigned the post of Sub Divisional Magistrate, Sardulgarh.

3. Akash Bansal has been given the charge of Sub Divisional Magistrate, Monak. Also, Bansal has been given the additional charge Sub Divisional Magistrate, Lehragaga.

4. Nirmal Ouseppachan gets the post of Sub Divisional Magistrate, Kotakpura.

Also Read: Punjab Govt appoints IPS Ranjit Singh as Assistant IG, Enforcement Directorate Mining

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top