Government Movements

Major administrative reshuffle in Rajasthan, 283 RAS officers transferred

Views: 526
Ashok Gehlot

The Government of Rajasthan, on July 27, nodded to a major administrative reshuffle and ordered the transfer and posting of 283 RAS officers across the state.

Some of the RAS officers transferred has been listed below:

1. Trbhuvanpati has been transferred and appointed as Additional Commissioner, College Education, Rajasthan, Jaipur.

2. Pushpa Satyanai has been transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department, Jaipur.

3. Shruti Bhardwaj has been made Joint Secretary, Department of Water Resources, Rajasthan, Jaipur.

4. Ramdayal Meena-II has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Urban Development Trust, Chittorh.

5. Khajan Singh has been made Additional District Collector and Additional District Magistrate, Bhiwadi, Alwar.

6. Arun Kumar Purohit has been appointed as Municipal Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Jodhpur South, Jodhpur.

7. Priyanka Goswami has been given the post of Secretary, State Information Commission, Jaipur.

8. Jagjeet Singh Monga has been assigned the charge of Secretary (Administration), Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.

9. Rajendra Kumar Verma has been made Registrar, Rajasthan Civil Services Appellate Tribunal, Jaipur.

10. Babulal Goyal has been appointed as Additional Divisional Commissioner, Jaipur.

For the complete list of 283 RAS officers read the copy of the official order attached below:


Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top