Madhya Pradesh Govt Transfers 5 IAS Officers

The Government of Madhya Pradesh, on May 07, gave approval to a minor administrative rejig that led to the transfer and posting of five IAS officers in the state.

  1. Gopal Chandra Dad (IAS 2008-Batch) has been assigned the post of Additional Secretary, Secretariat.
  2. Tarun Rathi (IAS 2010-Batch) has been posted as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat.
  3. Kumar Purushottam (IAS 2012-Batch) has been made Collector, Ratlam district.
  4. Frank Noble A (IAS 2013-Batch) gets the charge of Collector, Guna district.
  5. Anup Kumar Singh (IAS 2013-Batch) has been appointed as Collector, Damoh district.

Also Read : –  Madhya Pradesh Govt promotes 9 IFoS officers to ‘Chief Conservator of Forest’ rank