Government Movements

Rajasthan Govt transfers 8 IAS officers with immediate effect

Views: 1.1K
Ashok Gehlot

The Government of Rajasthan, on April 20, has released orders for the transfer of eight IAS officers with immediate effect.

1. Vikas Sitaramji Bhale has been appointed as Secretary, Department of Sports and Youth Affairs, Jaipur, Rajasthan.

2. Jitendra Kumar Upadhyay has been posted as Commissioner, Devsthan Department, Udaipur, Rajasthan.

3. Dinesh Kumar Yadav will assume the post of Divisional Commissioner, Jaipur, Rajasthan.

4. Rajendra Bhat has been given the charge of Divisional Commissioner, Udaipur, Rajasthan.

5. Meghraj Singh Ratnoo will take over as Additional Mission Director, National Health Mission and Director (IEC). He will also hold the post of Additional CEO, State Health Insuarance Agency, Jaipur, Rajasthan.

6. Nathmal Didel has been appointed as Collector and District Magistrate, Hanumangarh.

7. Lok Bandhu has been given the post of Collector and District Magistrate, Badmer.

8. Avdhesh Meena will be assuming the charge of CEO, Jaipur Smart City Ltd. and Commissioner, Municipal Coproration, Jaipur, and Jaipur Heritage.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top