Government Movements

Centre clears empanelment of 8 civil service officers for Joint Secretary/equivalents posts

Views: 839

The Government of India, on March 31, issued notification for clearing the empanelment of eight officers from different services for their appointment as Joint Secretary or equivalent posts at the Centre.

The list of officers include:

  1. Yogita Rana – IAS officer of 2003-Batch of Telangana cadre.

  2. GS Rajeswaran – Indian Defence Estate Service (IDES) officer of 1989-Batch.

  3. SN Gupta – IDES officer of 1990-Batch.

  4. Gangadhar Panda – Indian Revenue Service-Income Tax (IRS-IT) officer of 1993-Batch.

  5. Manish Pathak – Indian Posts, Telecommunication Accounts & Finance Service (IP&TA&FS) officer of 1994-Batch.

  6. Vedveer Arya – Indian Defence Accounts Service (IDAS) officer of 1997-Batch.

  7. Puneet Agarwal – IDAS officer of 1997-Batch.

  8. Swarnshree Rao Rajashekar – IDAS officer of 1997-Batch.

Also Read: Subhash Kumar takes over as CMD, ONGC

Also Read: Delhi Govt reshuffles charges of 3 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top