Government Movements

Bihar Govt transfers 3 IAS officers

Views: 767
IAS Officers

The Government of Bihar, on April 6, issued the transfer and posting orders of three IAS officers in the state.

  1. Manish Kumar (IAS 2005-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Commissioner, Tirhut Division. Kumar will also hold the additional charge of Commissioner, Darbhanga Division.

  2. Kanwal Tanuj (IAS 2010-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Director, Information and Public Relations Department. He will also be assuming the additional charge of Managing Director, Bihar Samvad Samiti.

  3. Udyan Mishra (IAS 2011-Batch) will take over as Collector and District Magistrate, Katihar.

Also Read: Karnataka Govt reshuffles charges of 5 IAS officers

Also Read: Centre promotes 6 civil services officers to Special Secretary posts

Also Read: Centre reshuffles charges of 8 IAS officers at Secretary level

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top