Government Movements

Government of India clears empanelment of 22 IPS officers for IG or equivalent post

Views: 1.1K
IPS officers

The Government of India, on March 10, issued orders to clear the empanelment of 22 IPS officers to be posted as Inspector General or Inspector General Equivalent posts in the Centre.

The list of IPS officers includes:

  1. B Shankar Jaiswal (IPS 2001-Batch of AGMUT cadre)

  2. Sindhu Pillai A (IPS 2001-Batch of AGMUT cadre)

  3. Vineet Brij Lal (IPS 2001-Batch of Andhra Pradesh cadre)

  4. Shalin (IPS 2001-Batch of Bihar cadre)

  5. Dr Anand Chhabra (IPS 2001-Batch of Chhattisgarh cadre)

  6. Dr AK Digambar Fulzele (IPS 2001-Batch of Himachal Pradesh cadre)

  7. Santosh Kumar Verma AR (IPS 2001-Batch of Kerala cadre)

  8. Nishit Kumar Ujjwal (IPS 2001-Batch of Manipur cadre)

  9. Cheetkatla Stalin Babu (IPS 2001-Batch of Maharashtra cadre)

  10. Pramod Verma (IPS 2001-Batch of Madhya Pradesh cadre)

  11. Shyni S (IPS 2001-Batch of Orissa cadre)

  12. Dr Kaustubh Sharma (IPS 2001-Batch of Punjab cadre)

  13. Prafulla Kumar (IPS 2001-Batch of Rajasthan cadre)

  14. Gyanendra Kumar Verma (IPS 2001-Batch of Sikkim cadre)

  15. Dr Akun Sabharwal (IPS 2001-Batch of Telangana cadre)

  16. Prem Anand Singh (IPS 2001-Batch of Tamil Nadu cadre)

  17. Damor Deepak Motibhai (IPS 2001-Batch of Tamil Nadu cadre)

  18. Praveen Kumar (IPS 2001-Batch of Uttar Pradesh cadre)

  19. Sumit Chaturvedi (IPS 2001-Batch of West Bengal cadre)

  20. Dr  S Pandia Raja Kumara (IPS1996-Batch of Gujarat cadre)

  21. Amrit Raj (IPS 1998-Batch of Bihar cadre)

  22. Bhagwan Swaroop Srivastava (IPS 1998-Batch of Uttar Pradesh cadre)

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top