Government Movements

Uttar Pradesh Govt transfers 8 IAS officers

Views: 1.2K
Uttar Pradesh Government

The Government of Uttar Pradesh, in recently issued orders, stated transfer and posting of eight IAS officers in the state.

  1. Isha Duhan (IAS 2014-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as vice president, Varanasi Development Authority.

  2. Gaura Singh Sogarwal (IAS 2017-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Chief Development Officer (CDO), Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh.

  3. Pawan Aggarwal (IAS 2014-Batch) has been given the charge of CDO, Hardoi.

  4. Rakesh Kumar Mishra II (IAS 2012-Batch) will be assuming the charge of Special Secretary, Irrigation.

  5. Hari Pratap Shahi (IAS 2011-Batch) has also been made Special Secretary, Irrigation.

  6. Megha Rupam (IAS 2014-Batch) will take over as Additional Commissioner, Meerut Division.

  7. Ekta Singh (IAS 2017-Batch) has been allotted the charge of CDO, Barabanki.

  8. Neha Prakash (IAS 2012-Batch) has been appointed as Special Secretary, Secondary Education Department.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top