Government Movements

Maharashtra Govt transfers 6 IAS officers in the state

Views: 814
Chief Minister of Maharashtra Uddhav Thackrey

The Government of Maharashtra, in a recent official order, approved a minor administrative rejig in the state causing transfer and posting of six IAS officers.

S Chokalinga (IAS 1996-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Director General, Yashwantrao Chavan Academy of Development Administration (YASHADA), Pune.

N K Sudhanshu (IAS 2000-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Settlement Commissioner and Director of Land Records, Pune.

Shravan Hardikar (IAS 2005-Batch) will be taking over as Inspector, General, Registration and Controller of Stamp, Pune.

Rajesh Patil (IAS 2005-Batch) has been given the charge of Municipal Commissioner, Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation.

Sheetal Ugale-Teli (IAS 2009-Batch) will be assuming the post of Director, Textile, Nagpur.

Prerna Deshbhratar (IAS 2010-Batch) has been made Collector, Wardha.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh govt transfers 7 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top