Government Movements

Delhi govt transfers 5 IAS officers

Views: 1.1K

Following the orders from the Lieutenant Governor of Delhi Anil Baijal, on November 5, as many five IAS officers have been transferred.

  1. Amit Singla (IAS 2003-Batch) has been given the charge of CEO, Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board (DUSIB).

  2. B M Mishra (IAS 2008-Batch) has been posted as Secretary, New Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC). Mishra will also hold the additional charge of CEO, NDMC Smart City Ltd.

  3. Prince Dhawan (IAS 2012-Batch) has been appointed as Special Commissioner, Trade & Taxes and Special Secretary, Finance and Special Secretary, IT, as additional charges.

  4. Harleen Kaur (IAS 2012-Batch), presently serving as  Special Secretary, PWD and holding the additional charges of Special Secretary, Vigilance and Secretary, SKP has also been handed over the additional charge of Special Secretary, Services.

  5. Ankita Chakravarty (IAS 2013-Batch) will take up the charge of Deputy Commissioner (South), Revenue Department and the additional charges of Director DIHRM and Staff Officer, Chief Secretary.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top