Government Movements

Odisha’s Administrative Reshuffle: 4 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.1K

The Government of Odisha, in a minor administrative reshuffle, released a new order of transfer of four IAS officers of 2018-Batch who are at the completion of their Phase II training.

  1. Keerthi Vasan V (2018-Batch IAS) has been posted as Officer on Special Duty (OSD) – Ganjam in-charge of COVID management.

  2. Subhankar Mohapatra, another 2018-Batch IAS officer, has been appointed as Sub-Divisional Magistrate (SDM) – Baliguda, Kandhamal district.

  3. Suryawanshi Mayur Vikas (2018-Batch IAS)  has been appointed as SDM Sambalpur district.

  4. J Sonal (2018-Batch IAS) has been given the charge of OSD – Gajapati in-charge of COVID management.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top