Government Movements

Maharashtra’s Administrative Reshuffle: 5 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.4K
Maharashtra’s Bureaucratic Rejig

In a minor administrative reshuffle, the Government of Maharashtra issued transfer and posting orders of five IAS officers in the state, on August 10.

Milind Mhaiskar (1992-Batch IAS) has been posted as Principal Secretary, Revenue and Forest Department.

Sanjay Khandare (1996-Batch IAS) has been appointed as Chairman and Managing Director (CMD), Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Ltd. (MAHAGENCO), Mumbai.

Also Read: Maharashtra at Forefront of India’s Transformation: SVR Srinivas

Uday Chaudhari (2010-Batch IAS) has been transferred as posted as Deputy Secretary, Chief Secretaries Office.

AA Gulhane (2010-Batch IAS) has been made the Collector, Chandrapur.

KH Bagate has been transferred and posted as CEO, Saibaba Sansthan Trust Shirdi.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top