Government Movements

Madhya Pradesh’s Bureaucratic Reshuffle: 12 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.8K
Shivraj Singh Chauhan

On August 19, the Government of Madhya Pradesh issued an order for a major reshuffle in the administrative lineup of the state. The order led top transfer of 12 IAS officers in the state.

  1. Vikas Narwal (2008-Batch IAS) has been given the charge of Deputy Secretary, Water Resources Department.

  2. Gopal Chandra Dad (2008-Batch IAS) has been posted as Collector, Ratlam.

  3. Amit Tomar (2008-Batch IAS) has been appointed as the Managing Director (MD), Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Company, Indore.

  4. Prabal Sipaha, another 2008-Batch IAS officer, has been shifted and posted as Deputy Secretary, Public Works Department (PWD).

  5. Akshya Kumar Singh (2010-Batch IAS) has been transferred and posted as Collector, Shivpuri.

  6. Ruchika Chauhan (2011-Batch IAS) is to assume the charge of Additional Commissioner, Urban Administration and Development department, Bhopal.

  7. Anugrih P (2011-Batch IAS) has been made Collector, Khargone.

  8. Sanjay Kumar (2011-Batch IAS) is to assume the charge of Collector, Datia.

  9. Rohit Singh (2012-Batch IAS) will be assuming the charge of Collector, Jhabua.

  10. Ashish Bhargava (2012-Batch IAS) has been appointed as Collector, Niwari.

  11. Rajni Singh (2013-Batch IAS) has been given the charge of Additional Commissioner (Revenue), Indore Division.

  12. Raghvendra Singh (2013-Batch IAS) is appointed as Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Indore.

Also Read: Tamil Nadu’s Bureaucratic Rejig: 3 IAS Officers Transferred

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top