Andhra Pradesh: Six officers transferred in a minor bureaucracy reshuffle

Views: 620
Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy

Andhra Pradesh government led by YS Jagan Mohan Reddy transferred six IPS officers across the state.

The list included Kumar Vishwajeet, (1994-Batch) currently ADGP – Intelligence now posted as DG – ACB. While T A Tripathi (1987-Batch) awaiting posting has been made Member – Commissioner of Inquiries.

Mohd Ahsan Reza (1991-Batch) currently Special Secretary – Home Department is now DG – Prisons & Correctional Services. Manish Kumar Sinha, (2000-Batch) awaiting posting has now been posted as IGP – Intelligence.

Bhaskar Bhusan, (2009-Batch) has been transferred as SP – Nellore and Aishwarya Rastogi, (2013-Batch) has been transferred to the post of AIG (Admin.), Office of DGP, AP, Mangalagiri.

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top