Government Movements

West Bengal Bureaucracy Reshuffle; four officers appointed at Secretary and Addl. Secretary level posts

Views: 1.4K
Mamata Banerjee

The West Bengal state government led by Mamata Banerjee has appointed four IAS officers at Secretary and Additional Secretary level posts across the state.

Rajeev Kumar (1997-Batch) currently ADG – ATI, West Bengal has been appointed as Secretary, Non- Conventional & Renewable Energy Sources Department.

Rajesh Kumar Sinha (1997-Batch) currently Secretary, Agriculture Marketing Department with Additional Charge of Secretary, Agriculture Department has appointed as Secretary, Fisheries Department.

Sunil Kumar Gupta (1987-Batch) currently Additional Chief Secretary, Power Department has appointed as Additional Chief Secretary – Agriculture Department along with Additional Charge of Agriculture Marketing Department.

S Suresh Kumar (1997-Batch) currently Additional Chief Secretary – Labour Department has been given Additional Charge as Additional Chief Secretary, Power Department, West Bengal.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top